Wanganui Greyhound Racing Club Inc at Hatrick Raceway is open to everyone to come along and watch the racing, enjoy a tasty cold beverage, have a meal and take a punt. Entry is free and we have parking available on site. Check out our events calendar for race meeting details. If you would like to reserve a table then give us a call on 06 345 6794 or email hatrick.raceway@xtra.co.nz

Board, Staff & Officials

President Brian Marsh
Board Members Ben Anderson (Independent), Troy Lambly (Independent), Mark Goodier, Lana Trass
Bar/Event Manager Ivan Howe
Track Curator Mark Beeson
Track and Maintenance Manager Frank Birks
GRNZ Stipendiary Steward  Mike Austin
Assistant Stipendiary Stewards Brian Bateup
Judge Mike O’Sullivan
Commentator Mark Rosanowski, Daryl Robinson
Timekeeper Brooks Timing
Starters Mark Beeson, Frank Birks
Parade & Weighing Stewards First Security
Lure Drivers Ron Gurney, Mark Beeson
Veterinary Surgeon Dr ML Janson B.V.Sc, D Barton
Swabbing Stewards Racing Integrity Unit
Identification Stewards First Security
Kennel Stewards Linda Fowlie
Security First Security